Contact Us


Armidale Express

115 Faulkner Street
PO Box 70
Armidale NSW, 2350 Phone: 02 6776 0500

Post Address

P.O.Box 70
Armidale NSW, 2350

Editor

Laurie Bullock
Email: laurie.bullock@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500
Fax: 02 6776 0550

Journalists

Matt Bedford
Email: matt.bedford@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500
Fax: 02 6776 0550

Madeline Link
Email: madeline.link@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500
Fax: 02 6776 0550

Rachel Baxter
Email: rachel.baxter@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500
Fax: 02 6776 0550

Sport

Ellen Dunger
Email: ellen.dunger@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0513

Classifieds Email: classifieds.armexpress@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500
Fax: 02 6776 0550

General/Advertising Manager

Angela Bourke
Email: angela.bourke@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500
Fax: 02 6776 0560

Sales

Paul Hamilton
Email: paul.hamilton@fairfaxmedia.com.au

James Coleman
Email: james.coleman@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Hannah Fisher
Email: hannah.fisher@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Amanda Kettlestring
Email: amanda.kettlestring@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Circulation and Account Manager

Flo Swain
Email: flo.swain@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0428 084 346

Administration

Marie Gallagher
Email: marie.gallagher@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0502
Fax: 02 6776 0550




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop