Contact

Send a letter


Click here to send a letter

Armidale Express
Post Address
P.O.Box 70
Armidale NSW, 2350

Editor
Laurie Bullock
Email: laurie.bullock@armidaleexpress.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500


Sport
Ellen Dunger
Email: ellen.dunger@armidaleexpress.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500


Journalist
Vanessa Arundale
Email: vanessa.arundale@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500


Classifieds
Email: classifieds@armidaleexpress.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500

Sales
Bronte Hodge
Email: bronte.hodge@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500

Circulation and Account Manager
Flo Swain
Email: flo.swain@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0428 084 346

Subscription Support
Email: help@armidaleexpress.com.au
Phone: 1300 090 805