Contact

Send a letter


Click here to send a letter
Armidale Express

115 Faulkner Street
PO Box 70
Armidale NSW, 2350 Phone: 02 6776 0500

Post Address

P.O.Box 70
Armidale NSW, 2350

Editor

Laurie Bullock
Email: laurie.bullock@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500
Fax: 02 6776 0550

Deputy Editor

Meg Francis
Email: meg.francis@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500
Fax: 02 6776 0550

Journalists

Madeline Link
Email: madeline.link@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500
Fax: 02 6776 0550

Nick Fuller
Email: nicholas.fuller@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500
Fax: 02 6776 0550

Sport

Ellen Dunger
Email: ellen.dunger@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0513

Classifieds
Email: classifieds.armexpress@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500
Fax: 02 6776 0550

Sales

Hannah Fisher
Email: hannah.fisher@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Amanda Kettlestring
Email: amanda.kettlestring@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Circulation and Account Manager

Flo Swain
Email: flo.swain@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0428 084 346

Administration

Marie Gallagher
Email: marie.gallagher@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0502
Fax: 02 6776 0550